Displaying 1 - 66 of 66
Title Neighborhood Phone Website Open
ACE Hardware Eastsound 360-376-3833 orcasacehardware.com Yes
Airport - Port of Orcas Eastsound 360-376-5285 www.portoforcas.com Yes
Barnacle Eastsound 360-622-2675 thebarnacle.com No
Brown Bear Baking Eastsound 360-855-7456 brownbearbaking.com Yes
Cascade Bay Grill & Store Rosario 360-376-2222 rosarioresort.com/cascade-bay-store No
Catkin Café Olga 360-376-3242 catkincafe.com Yes
Chimayo Eastsound 360-376-6337 Chimayo Website Yes
Clever Cow Creamery Eastsound 360-376-5222 clevercowcreamery.com Yes
Con's Pit-Stop Eastsound 360-298-9250 Con's Pit-Stop Website Yes
Country Corner Market and Deli Eastsound 360-376-6900 Country Corner Website Yes
Darvill's Book Store Eastsound 360-376-2135 Darvill's Bookstore Website Yes
Deer Harbor Charters Deer Harbor 360-376-5989 deerharborcharters.com/ No
Deer Harbor Marina Store Deer Harbor 360-376-3037 deerharbormarina.com Yes
Doe Bay Café Doe Bay 360-376-8059 doebay.com/cafe Yes
Doe Bay Wine Co. Eastsound 360-376-7467 doebaywinecompany.com Yes
Eastsound Liquor and Wine Eastsound 360-376-2616 eastsoundliquorandwine.com Yes
Emmanuel Episcopal Church Eastsound 360-376-2352 orcasepiscopal.org No
Enzo's Caffe and Gelateria Eastsound 360-376-3732 Enzo's Website No
Island Hardware and Supply Crow Valley 360-376-4200 islandhardware.com Yes
Island Hoppin' Brewery Eastsound 360-376-6079 islandhoppinbrewery.com Yes
Island Market Eastsound 360-376-6000 orcasislandmarket.com Yes
Island Pie Deer Harbor 360-376-2505 myislandpie.com No
Island Skillet Eastsound 360-376-3984 Island Skillet Yes
Islanders Bank Eastsound 360-376-2265 islandersbank.com Yes
Key Bank Eastsound 360-445-7100 key.com/eastsound Yes
Kingfish Inn at West Sound - Restaurant West Sound 360-376-4440 kingfishinn.com No
Lower Tavern Eastsound 360-376-4848 Website Yes
Luna’s Cafe & The Three Sisters Bakery Eastsound 360-376-6427 Luna's Cafe No
Mijitas Eastsound 360-376-6722 mijitasorcas.com No
Moran Lounge - Rosario Rosario 360-376-2222 ext. 400 rosarioresort.com/moran-lounge No
Moran State Park Olga 360-376-2326 parks.state.wa.us No
New Leaf Cafe Eastsound 360-376-2200 outlookinn.com/new-leaf-cafe No
Obstruction Pass State Park Olga 360-376-2326 parks.state.wa.us No
OPAL Community Land Trust Eastsound 360-376-3191 opalclt.org Yes
OPALCO Eastsound 360-376-3500 opalco.com Yes
Orcas Community Resource Center Eastsound 360-376-3184 orcascrc.org Yes
Orcas Family Health Center Eastsound 360-376-7778 orcasfamilyhealthcenter.org No
Orcas Food Co-op Eastsound 360-376-2009 orcasfood.coop Yes
Orcas Hotel Café Orcas Landing 360-376-4300 orcashotel.com Yes
Orcas Island Cannabis Eastsound 360-622-5097 Orcas Island Cannabis Website Yes
Orcas Island Community Church Eastsound 360-376-6422 orcaschurch.org No
Orcas Island Community Foundation Eastsound 360-376-6423 oicf.us Yes
Orcas Island Fire & Rescue Eastsound 360-376-2331 orcasfire.org No
Orcas Island Food Bank Eastsound 360-376-4445 orcasislandfoodbank.org Yes
Orcas Island Golf Course Eastsound 360-376-4400 orcasgolf.com Yes
Orcas Island Public Library Eastsound 360-376-4985 orcaslibrary.org No
Orcas Island Winery Crow Valley 360-797-5062 orcasislandwinery.com Yes
Orcas Village Store & Deli Orcas Landing 360-376-8860 orcasvillagestore.com Yes
Pizzeria Portofino Eastsound 360-376-2085 Pizzeria Portofino Website Yes
Post Office - Deer Harbor Deer Harbor 360-376-2548 usps.com Yes
Post Office - Eastsound Eastsound 360-376-4121 usps.com Yes
Post Office - Olga Olga 360-376-4236 usps.com No
Post Office - Orcas Orcas Landing 360-376-4254 usps.com Yes
Ray's Pharmacy Eastsound 360-376-2230 Ray's Pharmacy Website Yes
Rock Island Communications Eastsound 360-378-5884 rockisland.com Yes
Rosario Resort & Spa Rosario 360-376-2222 rosarioresort.com No
Roses Bakery Cafe Eastsound 360-376-4292 rosesbakerycafe.com No
San Juan County Sheriff Eastsound 360-378-4151 sanjuanco.com Yes
The Exchange / Orcas Recycling Services Eastsound 360-376-4089 exchangeorcas.org Yes
The Kitchen Eastsound 360.376.6958 thekitchenorcas.com No
Token Herb Eastsound 360-376-8420 Token Herb Website Yes
UW Medicine Orcas Island Clinic Eastsound 360-376-2561 uwmedicine.org Yes
Voyager Sandwiches & Seafood Eastsound 360-298-9261 voyagerorcas.com No
Washington Federal Bank Eastsound 360-376-2218 wafdbank.com Yes
White Horse Pub Eastsound 360-376-PUBS islandwhitehorse.com No
Wild Island Eastsound 360-298-3404 wildislandrestaurant.com No